jump to navigation

Review of Secret Invasion: Inhumans 2 (4 stars) September 16, 2008

Posted by lotrking in Comic Book Reviews.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comics for me in the mail yesterday, so you guys get more WCBR linkage. Hopefully I’ll get something today (and I hope it’s ASM). If not, expect more linkage tomorrow! So for now, here is my review of SI:Inhumans 2. So far, this has been a great series, and anyone like who doesn’t know much about the Inhumans (like me), nor why they should care about them should pick this series up (or get it as a trade), because this really has me wanting to look into Inhuman history.

-LOTRKing

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

