jump to navigation

Casual Saturdays: To Return Next Month July 5, 2008

Posted by lotrking in Casual Days, Other Random Stuff.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

As mentioned in this announcement, Casual Saturdays will return next month. Until then, here is a new announcement: seeing as I’ve dropped The Twelve (I’ll get the second TPB for 7-12), I’m picking up Astonishing X-Men. I hadn’t originally planned to pick up anything when dropping it, but after reading AXM 25, and being told that despite Uncanny’s lengthy history Astonishing is now the flagship X-title, and since I’m not a huge X-fan and probably should be given my rabidly devoted Marvelism, I’m picking it up. Expect a review of 25 either next week, or the week after. And just to throw in another link, here is a comic book industry “report card” to which I contributed.

-LOTRKing

Comments»

1. Bookmarks about Book - November 10, 2008

[…] – bookmarked by 2 members originally found by ItalianStallionette on 2008-10-23 Casual Saturdays: To Return Next Month https://lotrking.wordpress.com/2008/07/05/casual-saturdays-to-return-next-month/ – bookmarked by 6 […]


Leave a Reply

