jump to navigation

Casual Saturdays: Reader Feedback Day! June 14, 2008

Posted by lotrking in Casual Days, Other Random Stuff.
Tags:
trackback

This is an automatically posted message since I’m going to be out of town all day. Because of this, “Casual Saturdays” will return next week. But because you have been saved the time of reading a full length post, I want ALL of you, from first time readers to faithful readers, to take that time and tell me what you like and dislike about my blog. It can be two sentences if you want. I’ve been thinking of making changes around here (and I’ve already made a few as you can see), and if you want something to be spared from change or want something to be ensured change, now’s the time to speak up. This is operating on an honor code; I’m trusting you and asking ALL of you to give me advice. (That means YOU!)

As always, thanks for taking time to read my blog, you have no idea how humbling it is to know so many people actually care about what I have to say on a daily basis.

Leave your responses below.

-LOTRKing

Comments»

1. dylan555 - June 15, 2008

Enjoying the comics reviews, keep them up!

2. lotrking - June 16, 2008

Thanks for the comment Dylan. I had over forty views that day, and yours was the only comment. Oh well. Thanks anyway to my silent readers! (Just please try to be less silent!) Perhaps I should try this experiment again later…

-LOTRKing

3. Caitlin - June 24, 2008

More LOST plz lol

I understand this is darn near impossible for the next several months 😦


Leave a Reply

