jump to navigation

Please leave comments! February 4, 2008

Posted by lotrking in Other Random Stuff.
Tags:
trackback

So, I’m averaging about 40-60ish views a day on this blog, and I’m lucky if there are two comments in a week. I know someone is reading this, so share your opinion! Do my reviews suck? Do you think they are awesome? Do my LOST theories make sense? Do you disagree with every word I write? Positive or negative, I don’t care, just let me know something! I feel like I’m writing all this stuff for nothing, but as I said, someone is reading this, please let me know why. Just please read the commenting rules first.

Sorry if I sound a little whiny, it’s just frustrating to know whether or not I should keep using this blog, and what I need to do to improve it.

Edit: Just to clarify, this isn’t a post to leave comments at, this is just for those who are interested in why I want them to leave comments. Please leave comments about a post in that particular post.

Thanks!

-LOTRKing

Comments»

1. Rach - February 5, 2008

comment!

2. lotrking - February 5, 2008

Har, har. 😛 Thanks, I guess.

3. Caitlin - February 11, 2008

This comment has been moved.

4. dylan555 - February 17, 2008

This comment has been moved.

5. Marvel Announces Golden Loeb Winners! « LOTRKing’s Comic Book Reviews and Other Random Stuff - May 26, 2008

[…] Stay tuned for more reviews and random babblings, and please leave comments! […]

6. Review of Uncanny X-Men 495 (4 stars) « LOTRKing’s Comic Book Reviews and Other Random Stuff - May 26, 2008

[…] Please leave comments! […]


Leave a comment